Candy Japan

I was SO excited when I stumbled upon Candy Japan! As I’ve said before I LOVE exotic snacks and candies and this was just one more opportunity to explore the world! Candy Japan is a box full of Japanese candies, anywhere from sour to sweet.

I personally, just received a sample package with three products in it. This included sour balls, gummies and gum all straight from Japan. (You can tell, the packages are written in Japanese.) I found these candies fresh and delicious. It was such an adventure to try new candies from across the world.

If you want to try these exotic candies for 25$ a month, shipped straight from Japan, subscribe to Candy Japan right now!

candy japan

Leave a Reply

