My Lemon Crate

NEW BOX ALERT! My Lemon Crate is a new company who I really hope everyone takes the time to check out! They are completely focused on being a resource for essential oil enthusiasts and providing all-natural alternatives to toxic products. They post recipes, informational tips, and much MUCH more!

This box stood out to me because of it’s natural health products. Also, who doesn’t love lemon?? Each month’s box has a different theme, such as May’s box which was titled Summer Ready and featured all natural sunscreen, cooling aloe spray, lime infused salt, and a coconut hair mask. (I LOVE coconut too!)

Each month is $29.00, which for all natural products is an AWESOME deal!

If you want to learn more about My Lemon Crate check out their social media:
Instagram: @mylemoncrate
Facebook: Lemon Crate

I really see this company taking off, please head on over to their website today!

lemon crate

Leave a Reply

