The Match Up

Quality hair care matched up to your exact needs sounds too good to be true right? Well you can get it straight to your door MONTHLY from The Match Up Box by Esalon. This box brings you three to five hair items that are CLEARLY salon quality. You have two options with your box you can either pick your items OR take a quiz and have Esalon  pick your products for you!

The box that I received was five products that I personally picked out myself. I got shampoo and conditioner (which I have already tried, my hair is drying right now and it is SUPER soft PLUS it has the lovely hair salon smell you get when you get your hair done.) I also chose a anti frizz spray, split end gel AND hairspray which I will be out of a lot faster than I’d like to admit. The awesome part about this box is they are all Esalon products. By getting the box it just makes the products cheaper than buying them separately. For example, the card in my box told me I saved over FORTY dollars by getting the Match Up Box.

When purchasing your box you can choose between 3 to 5 items. If you choose just 3 items the price of the box is $30.00 making each item only $10.00 each (which is saving you A LOT.) OR you can add on one or two items for %25 off each of those extra items. This makes the bill a little higher, but you’re still getting quality products.

If you are one of those people who spend HOURS on their hair, I would recommend Esalon to you. I don’t know how long it will be until I get another one of these boxes, only because I don’t spend a lot of time focusing on my hair so these products will last me a LONG time. But if these products sound interesting to you please check out Esalon  today!

Leave a Reply

