Watch Out Tomorrow: Tokyotreat

HELLO LOVELY BLOG FOLLOWERS! This week I am going to be a day late with my video. I am quite sick and my voice is hard to understand. However today in the mail I received my Tokyo Treat Box which I am far to excited to open. This box has tons of candies and snacks sent straight from Japan. I’m super excited!

To get you all pumped for the month, some of my future unboxings include: Dollar Tea Club , Royal Crate, BeadtroveMy Dot Boxx The Naked Dog Box  (Again, I know, I’m excited,) Bright Scent Box , a New York clothing company and Ellie Active wear!

These are just a few of the boxes you all will see on my channel. I love being able to show you guys examples of each company before you decide to purchase them. It can be hard sometimes when companies have new things in their box each month and you’re never really sure if you’ll like them or not.

Pretty please let me know if there’s any companies you’d like to see me unboxing!
Make sure to check subscribe to my Youtube channel as well to see the Tokyo Treat Box unboxing tomorrow!!!

http://www.youtube.com/c/lauraportera

tokyotreat

Leave a Reply

