TokyoTreat Box

Alright guys I cannot stop BEAMING about this box! Tokyo Treat is truly an amazing box and WAY worth the price! I have so much to say but I think my FOURTEEN minute video says it all! I’m sorry it’s so long but I wanted to show you guys each item in the box!

Tokyo Treat boxes start at only $14.99 a month and SHIPPING IS FREE! THEY SHIP FROM JAPAN AND IT IS FREE! The box that I am unboxing here was $24.99 a month which is more than worth it because it had 15+ items in it! Please check out the video below  and head over to Tokyo Treat  right now! 😀

 

Leave a Reply

